OPENING HOURS

Dronfield Hall Barn is open from 10am-4pm, seven days a week. Pre-booking is not required.

There are times where the Dronfield Hall Barn is open to the public, but the gallery or courtyard room may not be open, please check before you visit.

JUNE

Sunday 5 June
Saturday 11 June
Saturday 18 June
Saturday 25 June

JULY

Saturday 2 July
Saturday 9 July
Saturday 16 July
Saturday 23 July

Saturday 30 July

AUGUST

Saturday 6 August
Saturday 13 August
Saturday 20 August
Saturday 27 August

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 3 September
Saturday 17 September
Saturday 24 September

OCTOBER

Saturday 1 October
Saturday 8 October
Saturday 15 October
Saturday 22 October

NOVEMBER

Saturday 5 November

DOG POLICY

Assistance dogs are welcome in the Barn, courtyard, and gardens. Puppies in assistance dog training are welcome if they are house trained. Please note dogs must be kept on a lead at all times. No other dogs are permitted anywhere on the site.

PARKING & ACCESS

The Barn has disabled parking available on the front drive. Nearby community parking is also available via Sainsburys, where visitors can access the Barn via our garden path.