WEDDING CLOSURES

We’re already looking forward to the start of another busy wedding season here at Dronfield Hall Barn – please note that the Barn, grounds and gardens will be closed to the public on the following dates:

April

Saturday 9 
Saturday 16 
Saturday 23 

May

Saturday 7 
Saturday 14
Saturday 21

June

Sunday 5 June
Saturday 11 June
Saturday 18 June

July

Saturday 2 July
Saturday 9 July
Saturday 16 July
Saturday 30 July

August

Saturday 6 August
Saturday 13 August
Saturday 20 August
Saturday 27 August

September

Saturday 3 September
Saturday 17 September
Sunday 18 September

October

Saturday 1 October
Saturday 8 October
Saturday 15 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 30 October

November

Saturday 5 November